Congratulations to Tullow C.S. Enterprise students Megan Doyle, Dannah Kearney O’Brien, Michelle Murray and Ellie Byrne from The Last Straw who have just won the top two awards at the Carlow County Enterprise Awards 2020 including ‘The Most Effective Social Media Campaign 2020‘ and The Overall Carlow County Enterprise Award 2020′. The girls will now go on to represent County Carlow at the National Enterprise Awards.
Congratulations also to Tullow C.S. Enterprise students Rachel McCormack, Aimee Denton, Alannah Loftus Kavanagh, Luke Coleman and Dara Curran from Make It Happen who
won The Carlow Finalist Award 2020.
Congratulations also to their Enterprise Teacher Mr. Brian Larkin won The Most Enterprising Teacher Award 2020.